Here is the line up for the Comedy at this years Synergy Live Festival at Boschendal Wine Estate

I have included a link to their blog’s or websites if they have one as well as their twitter links.

Comedia New Acts Friday night 8pm – 10pm
Hosted By: Warren Robertson @warrenRcomedian http://indiecomedy.blogspot.com
Acts
8:10-8:25 Peter Sserwanga @solidgame http://www.iamcomic.co.za
8:30-8:45 Kurt Langeveld @peterparkerspa
8:50-9:05 Lazola Gola @lazgola http://moundsofcheese.blogspot.com
9:10-9:20 Kellyn Coetzee @oh_her http://www.kellyncoetzee.tumblr.com
9:25-9:40 Rustum August @rustum420august
9:45-10:00 Chris Steenkamp @JohnnyCranko

Saturday
Afrikaans Comedy Show
Hosted By Louw Venter @louw_venter
11:20-11:40 Piet Potgieter @dutchman75 http://www.pietpotgieter.co.za
11:40-12:00 Melt Sieberhagen @meltsieb

Improv 1:00-2:30
Melt Sieberhagen @meltsieb
Rob Van Vuuren @robvanvuuren
Louw Venter @louw_venter
Paul Snodgrass @snoddie
Warren Robertson @WarrenRcomedian http://indiecomedy.blogspot.com

Best of the Fest
Hosted By Martin Davis @martindavis
4:10-4:30 Siv Ngesi @iamSivN http://www.iamsiv.com
4:40-5:00 Melt Sieberhagen @meltsieb
5:10-5:30 Martin Evans @hellpants http://www.martinevans.wordpress.com
5:40-6:00 Warren Robertson @warrenRcomedian http://indiecomedy.blogspot.com
6:10-6-30 Paul Snodgrass @snoddie

Musical Comedy
7:00-7:45 The Brothers Streep @brothersstreep http://www.brothersstreep.com

Comedia New Acts Saturday
Hosted By Simmi Areff @simmiareff
8:10-8:25 KG @KGcomic
8:30-8:45 Oliver Booth @olibooth
8:50-9:05 Piet Potgieter @dutchman75 http://www.pietpotgieter.co.za
9:10-9:20 Angel Blythe Campey @yesReallyAngel http://randomhighfives.wordpress.com
9:25-9:40 Carl Weber @CarlCweber
9:45-10:00 Dylan Skews

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s